Contact

Executive board:

Annette von Alemann and Deevia Bhana

Co-Chairpersons

University of Paderborn, Germany
annette.alemann@upb.de

University of University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
bhanad1@ukzn.ac.za

Jeff Hearn and Tamara Shefer

Co-Secretaries

Hanken School of Economics, Finland; Örebro University, Sweden; University of Huddersfield, UK
hearn@hanken.fi; jeff.hearn@oru.se

University of the Western Cape, South Africa
tshefer@uwc.ac.za

Eva Midden and Christine Quinan

Treasurers

Utrecht University, The Netherlands
e.midden@uu.nl
c.l.quinan@uu.nl

Blanka Nyklová

Membership secretary and Communications Officer

Centre for Gender and Research, Institutie of Sociology and the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
blanka.nyklova@soc.cas.cz