Contact

Executive board:

Jeff Hearn and Tamara Shefer

Co-Chairpersons

Örebro University, Sweden; University of Huddersfield, UK; Hanken School of Economics, Finland
Jeff.Hearn@oru.se

University of the Western Cape, South Africa
tshefer@uwc.ac.za 

 

Irma Erlingsdóttir

Secretary

University of Iceland
irma@hi.is

 

Rosemarie Buikema and Kathrin Thiele

Treasurers

Utrecht University, The Netherlands
R.L.Buikema@uu.nl
K.Thiele@uu.nl

 

Annette von Alemann

Membership secretary

Paderborn University, Paderborn Center of Gender Studies, Germany
annette.alemann@upb.de